The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
AFC Hornchurch 2 - 1 Margate FC
Latest Result
Tue 14 Sep @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Merstham Margate FC
Next Fixture
Sat 18 Sep @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Home / News

Saturday, 11 September 2021

CLUB NEWS | Commercial Update


Commercial Update



Wednesday, 08 September 2021

MATCH REPORT | Gate Negotiate Tricky Cup Tie


Gate Negotiate Tricky Cup Tie



Wednesday, 08 September 2021

CLUB NEWS | Cup Progression Alters Schedule


Cup Progression Alters Schedule



Wednesday, 08 September 2021

CLUB NEWS | Gate Knocked Out Of Youth Cup


Gate Knocked Out Of Youth Cup



Tuesday, 07 September 2021

MATCH PREVIEW | Thame United (A) - 7.9.21


Thame United (A) - 7.9.21



Monday, 06 September 2021

INTERVIEW | Thompson Ready For Replay


Thompson Ready For Replay



Monday, 06 September 2021

CLUB NEWS | FA Cup Draw Made


FA Cup Draw Made



Sunday, 05 September 2021

MATCH REPORT | Blues To Do It All Again


Blues To Do It All Again



Saturday, 04 September 2021

INTERVIEW | Blackman Excited For Cup Game


Blackman Excited For Cup Game



Friday, 03 September 2021

MATCH PREVIEW | Thame United


Thame United



Thursday, 02 September 2021

PLAYER NEWS | Gate Sign Gurung


Gate Sign Gurung







 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT