The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Enfield Town 1 - 0 Margate FC
Latest Result
Tue 20 Oct @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Bognor Regis Town Margate FC
Next Fixture
Sat 24 Oct @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Home / News

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

MATCH REPORT | Gate Knocked Out Of FA Cup


Gate Knocked Out Of FA Cup



Tuesday, 22 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Margate Awarded Funding


Margate Awarded Funding



Monday, 21 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Buy Your FA Cup Ticket


Buy Your FA Cup Ticket



Monday, 21 September 2020

MATCH REPORT | Gate Get Off To A Winner


Gate Get Off To A Winner



Friday, 18 September 2020

PLAYER NEWS | Carey Signs For Gate


Carey Signs For Gate



Tuesday, 15 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Five Sign For The Gate


Five Sign For The Gate



Saturday, 12 September 2020

PLAYER NEWS | Bancroft Signs On Loan


Bancroft Signs On Loan



Wednesday, 09 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Margate Progress In FA Youth Cup


Margate Progress In FA Youth Cup



Monday, 07 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | First Team Physio Required


First Team Physio Required



Wednesday, 02 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Pre-Season Schedule 2020/21


Pre-Season Schedule 2020/21







 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT