The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Margate FC 1 - 2 Hayes & Yeading United FC
Latest Result
Tue 22 Sep @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Margate FC AFC Hornchurch
Next Fixture
Tue 29 Sep @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Home / News

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | New Playing Kit Released


New Playing Kit Released



Tuesday, 22 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Margate Awarded Funding


Margate Awarded Funding



Monday, 21 September 2020

MATCH REPORT | Gate Get Off To A Winner


Gate Get Off To A Winner



Monday, 21 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Buy Your FA Cup Ticket


Buy Your FA Cup Ticket



Friday, 18 September 2020

PLAYER NEWS | Carey Signs For Gate


Carey Signs For Gate



Tuesday, 15 September 2020

CLUB NEWS | Five Sign For The Gate


Five Sign For The Gate



Thursday, 20 August 2020

CLUB NEWS | RIP Hughie Cochrane


RIP Hughie Cochrane



Wednesday, 15 July 2020

CLUB NEWS | Robins Departs HDP


Robins Departs HDP



Wednesday, 01 July 2020

CLUB NEWS | Quartet Sign For 2020/21


Quartet Sign For 2020/21



Tuesday, 30 June 2020

CLUB NEWS | Trio Commit To HDP


Trio Commit To HDP







 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT