The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Needham Market 3 - 2 Margate FC
Latest Result
Sat 13 Nov @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Kingstonian Margate FC
Next Fixture
Sat 11 Dec @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Margate FC - Hartsdown Park

#InThisTogether

Contact Margate FC


Address

Hartsdown Park, Hartsdown Road, Margate CT9 5QZ

Directions

From junction 2 of the M25 take the A2 and then the M2 towards Dover. On reaching the end of M2 take the A299 towards Margate.

Stay on the A299 for 16 miles until you reach the roundabout and take the 2nd turning for the A28 towards Margate. After 4 miles you will see the Margate boundary sign, and the dual carriage way will become a 2-way road. 

After passing the BP garage and a pub called the Hussar, both on the right, you will pass through a set of traffic lights, take the 2nd right onto George V avenue (signposted Ramsgate A254), and follow it up and around to the left passing the Hartsdown Academy School on your right. 

At the end of this road you will reach a T junction, turn right into Hartsdown Road. The entrance to the ground is a little further down on the left-hand side.

Telephone Number

01843 221769

Club Contacts

Club Chairman: Ricky Owen

Vice-Chairman: Chris Chambers

Director: Steve Albon  

steve.albon@margate-fc.com

General Manager: Deny Wilson

deny.wilson@margate-fc.com

Club Secretary: Alan Anstice

secretary@margate-fc.com 

Marketing and Communications: Charlotte Richardson

charlotte.richardson@margate-fc.com

3G and Event Hire: Chris Carter 

chris.carter@margate-fc.com

Safety Officer: Peter Cove

07526 135630

healthsafetysecurityofficer@margate-fc.com

Manager: Jay Saunders

Goalkeeping Coach: Craig Holloway

First Team Player/Coach: Reece Prestedge and Ben Greenhalgh

Head of Recruitment: Steven Miller

steven.miller@margate-fc.com

Ownership: 

  • SIR Investments Limited -51%
  • E. Dogot -  26%

Margate Football Club Ltd: Company Number 01359836

For all commercial enquiries, please contact us via commercial@margate-fc.co.uk




Last updated: Thursday 09 September 2021 @ 02:52 PM


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT