The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Margate FC 1 - 0 Wingate & Finchley
Latest Result
Tue 10 Mar @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Cray Valley FC Margate FC
Next Fixture
Tue 11 Aug @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Home / News / Club News / Pre-Season Schedule 2020/21

Pre-Season Schedule 2020/21

Pre-Season Schedule 2020/21

Following an update from The FA last week that pre-season friendlies can be scheduled from the 1st August the club is pleased to confirm fixtures are being pencilled to be played behind closed doors over the upcoming months.

  • Tuesday 11 August versus Cray Valley (A)
  • Saturday 15 August versus Hythe Town (H)
  • Saturday 22 August versus Ramsgate (H)
  • Tuesday 25 August versus Whitstable Town (A)
  • Saturday 29 August versus Brentwood (A)
  • Tuesday 1 September versus Faversham (A)
  • Saturday 5 September versus Dover (H)




Monday, 27 July 2020
By Charlotte Richardson



More news



CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT